ZDriver.com

ZDriver.com (https://www.zdriver.com/forums/)
-   Upstate Z Club (https://www.zdriver.com/forums/upstate-z-club-251/)
-   -   Im going to junk it!!!!!! (https://www.zdriver.com/forums/upstate-z-club-251/im-going-junk-29214/)

rb250zx 08-22-2009 11:20 AM

Im going to junk it!!!!!!

seriously this car is driving me NUTS!!! I thought I have had my electronic problems Fixed SO many times and then This thing just went nuts one me!!!

I came home the car was fine pulled into my drive way and it started Idoling ruff. I started Playing With things got it running good again and As it was sitting there Idoling It frackin started blowing coolant alover the place....

Im so sick of it Im thinking of striping out the Motor trans and everything else worth some money and fooking sending it back to the States, Maybe we can put it In a 96 300zx or something The old wiring of this datsun just isnt working any more.

NEXT build Is gonna be Straight simplisity This car is a Wiring NIGHTMARE!!!!!! I dont understand the need for all these Stuipd Moduls and Relays whats the POINT!!!! Why does the Heater fan have to have so many vaccums! why not a simple On and OFF SWITCH MY GOD!! maybe Ill just sell this Fooking Nightmare to a german and get my Money back In EURO

LONG STORY SHORT KIDS THE AUTOBAHN IS GREAT BUT DONT SEND YOU CLASSIC SPORTS CAR TO GERMANY JUST TO DRIVE IT!!!! Don Warned me!!!

So I had to vent to someone who whould understand,
Bryan

skib 08-22-2009 03:29 PM

just send the whole lot over to me, problem solved :023:

TBK1 08-23-2009 06:00 AM

Yes I did my son!!!

rb250zx 08-24-2009 12:02 AM

man

I can say having it over her riding the autobahn and driving all these world famous races tracks was worth it if I cant get the car back to the states, Im currently talking to the shiping company to see if they can get it back if its not running.

PowerhungryBill 08-27-2009 05:07 AM

Send it back home to daddy and I will get it all running good again....:icon_super: